Creator Club

Creator Club  

Looking for a space to make, play, and be an ‘out of the box’ thinker? Creator Clubs include Lego, K’nex, 3D printing, craft and more. Come, explore and create with us!

The challenges set for each club will rotate across the four Ku-ring-gai Library locations, so if you feel like bettering your designs, you are welcome to drop in and participate at more than one location.

Please note that younger children in Kindergarten – Year 2 will require a parent or carer. All parents and carers are welcome!

No bookings required. Just drop in and have fun.

Lego Club

Building challenges will be set for an individual as well as chances to work with a partner or two.

Crafternoon Club

A themed craft will be run, where materials will be made available for children to design their own masterpieces.

Game Club

Test your game skills against a worthy opponent with an assortment of board games.

K’nex Club

Simple machine building challenges will be set for small teams.

Dates and times

Each session will run from 4–5pm.

Turramurra   St Ives
Club When   Club When
Lego Monday 22 July   Lego Tuesday 30 July
Game Monday 5 August   Game Tuesday 13 August
K'nex Monday 19 August   K'nex Tuesday 27 August
Craft Monday 2 September   Craft Tuesday 10 September
Lego Monday 16 September   Lego Tuesday 24 September
Game Monday 30 September   Game Tuesday 8 October
K'nex Monday 14 October   K'nex Tuesday 22 October
Craft Monday 28 October   Craft Tuesday 5 November
Lego Monday 11 November   Lego Tuesday 19 November
 Xmas craft Monday 25 November   Xmas craft Tuesday 3 December
Gordon   Lindfield
Club When   Club   When
Game Wednesday 31 July   Game Thursday 25 July
Lego Wednesday 14 August   Lego Thursday 8 August
Craft Wednesday 28 August   Craft Thursday 22 August
K'nex Wednesday 11 September   K'nex Thursday 5 September
Game Wednesday 25 September   Game Thursday 19 September
Lego Wednesday 9 October   Lego Thursday 4 October
Craft Wednesday 23 October   Craft Thursday 17 October
K'nex Wednesday 6 November   K'nex Thursday 31 October
Game Wednesday 20 November   Game Thursday 14 November
Xmas craft Wednesday 4 December   Xmas craft Thursday 28 November