Creator Club

Looking for a space to make, play, and be an ‘out of the box’ thinker? Creator Clubs include Lego, K’nex, 3D printing, craft and more. Come, explore and create with us!

The challenges set for each club will rotate across the four Ku-ring-gai Library locations, so if you feel like bettering your designs, you are welcome to drop in and participate at more than one location.

Please note that younger children in Kindergarten – Year 2 will require a parent or carer. All parents and carers are welcome!

No bookings required. Just drop in and have fun.

Lego Club

Building challenges will be set for an individual as well as chances to work with a partner or two.

Crafternoon Club

A themed craft will be run, where materials will be made available for children to design their own masterpieces.

Game Club

Test your game skills against a worthy opponent with an assortment of board games.

K’nex Club

Simple machine building challenges will be set for small teams.

Dates and times

Each session will run from 4–5pm.

Turramurra   St Ives
Club When   Club When
Lego Monday 5 February            Lego Tuesday 13 February
Game Monday 19 February    Game Tuesday 27 February
K'nex Monday 5 March    K'nex Tuesday 13 March
Craft Monday 19 March    Craft Tuesday 27 March
Game Monday 16 April    Lego Tuesday 10 April
K'nex Monday 30 April    Game Tuesday 24 April
Craft Monday 14 May    K'nex Tuesday 8 May
Lego Monday 28 May    Craft Tuesday 22 May
K'nex Monday 25 June    Lego Tuesday 5 June
Craft Monday 9 July    Game Tuesday 19 June
Lego Monday 23 July    K'nex

Tuesday 3 July

 

Gordon   Lindfield
Club When   Club   When
Game Wednesday 14 February   Game Thursday 8 February 
Lego Wednesday 28 February   Lego Thursday 22 February
Craft Wednesday 14 March   Craft Thursday 8 March
K'nex Wednesday 28 March   K'nex  Thursday 22 March
Game Wednesday 11 April   Game Thursday 5 April
Craft Wednesday 9 May   Lego Thursday 19 April
K'nex Wednesday 23 May   Craft Thursday 3 May
Game Wednesday 6 June   K'nex Thursday 17 May
Lego Wednesday 20 June   Game Thursday 31 May
Craft Wednesday 4 July   Lego Thursday 14 June
K'nex Wednesday 18 July   Craft Thursday 28 June