Junior Golf

junior-golf

April School Holidays and Term 2 2018 open!

For kids 6 - 12 years of age, our school holiday Junior Golf program is great for kids who want to learn basic skills through to advanced techniques of chipping, putting and on course etiquette whilst making new friends along the way!

The program is run by PGA professionals from the Gordon golf course.

Program details

April school holidays 2018

  • Week 1: Tuesday 17 - Wednesday 18 April
  • Week 2: Tuesday 24 April

Venue: Gordon Golf Course (2 Lynn Ridge Ave, Gordon)

Time: 9.00am - 11.00am

Age: 6 - 12 years

Cost: $40 per day

What to bring: Hat, sunscreen, water bottle and food.

Golf clubs and balls are supplied.

Term 2 2018

  • Wednesday 2nd May - Wednesday 4th July

Venue: Gordon Golf Course (2 Lynn Ridge Ave, Gordon)

Time: 4pm - 5pm

Age: 6-12 years

Cost: $20 per day or $120 per term (10 weeks)

What to bring: Hat, sunscreen, water bottle and food.

Golf clubs and balls are supplied.

 

How to make a booking

Please click on the link(s) below to make a booking:

April School Holidays

Week 1

Tuesday 17 and Wednesday 18 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wednesday 18 January

 

Week 2

Tuesday 24 April

 

Term 2 2018

Wednesday 2 May - 4 July (Full term booking)

Wednesday 2 May

Wednesday 9 May

Wednesday 16 May

Wednesday 23 May

Wednesday 30 May

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 20 June

Wednesday 27 June

Wednesday 4 July

More Information

For more information contact us on 9424 0802

For more information regarding Junior Golf Clinics at North Turramurra Golf Course - please click the following link: Elite Golf Junior Golf