Mayor & councillors

Cr-Jennifer-Anderson

Mayor Jennifer Anderson

Roseville Ward

Mobile: 0437 037 452

After hours: 9498 3294

Fax: 9424 0202

Email: janderson@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Read more about Cr Jennifer Anderson

 

 

 

Cr-Chantelle-Fornari-Orsmond

Deputy Mayor Chantelle Fornari-Orsmond

Wahroonga Ward

Mobile: 0408 945 602

Fax: 9424 0203
Email: cforsmond@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 Read more about Cr Chantelle Fornari-Orsmond

 

 

 

 

Cr-David-Armstrong

Cr David Armstrong

Roseville Ward

Phone: 9416 5820

Mobile: 0481 033 519

Fax: 9416 8691

Email: darmstrong@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 Read more about Cr David Armstrong

 

 

 

Cr-Elaine-Malicki

Cr Elaine Malicki

Comenarra Ward

Phone: 9144 5716
Fax: 9144 5716

Email: emalicki@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Read more about Cr Elaine Malicki

 

 

 

 

Cr-Jeff-Pettett1.jpg

Cr Jeffrey Pettett

Comenarra Ward

Phone: 9487 1504

Mobile: 0478 489 430

Fax: 9487 1506

Email: jpettett@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Read more about Cr Jeffrey Pettett

 

 


Cr-Duncan-McDonald

Cr Duncan McDonald

Wahroonga Ward

Mobile: 0434 317 327

Fax: 9424 0203

Email: dmcdonald@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 Read more about Cr Duncan McDonald

 

 

 

 

Cr-Cheryl-Szatow


Cr Cheryl Szatow JP

Gordon Ward

Phone: 9498 5708

Mobile: 0434 317 328

Fax: 9498 5761

Email: cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Read more about Cr Cheryl Szatow

 

Cr-David-Citer

Cr David Citer

Gordon Ward

Phone: 9987 1931

Fax: 9987 2619

Mobile: 0478 489 433

Email: dciter@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 Read more about Cr David Citer

 

 

 

Cr-David-Ossip

Cr David Ossip

St Ives Ward

Mobile: 0481 033 521

Fax: 9424 0203

Email: dossip@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 Read more about Cr David Ossip

 

 


 

Cr-Christiane-BerliozCr Christiane Berlioz

St Ives Ward

Mobile: 0478 489 436

Fax: 9424 0203

Email: cberlioz@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 Read more about Cr Christiane Berlioz